Diss and District Cycling Club

Results of the Open 25-mile Time Trial

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials

Sunday 4th August 2024

Event organiser: Mark Ready Time keeper: Mick Madgett

Course: B25/17 (Bressingham – Thetford)

Prize winners:

Open TT Bikes

1 st	Mark Richards	D A P Cycling Club	52:50	£30
2 nd	Dan Blackburn	Epic Orange Race Team	53:23	£20
3 rd	Mark Ash	Cake Gang	55:04	£10

Female TT Bikes

1 st	Claire Hall	Parenesis-TougHuman	1:03:33	£30
		Cycling		

Open Road Bikes

1 st Lim Coogan East Grinstead Tri Club 1:03:51 3	000				
	£30	1:03:51	East Grinstead Tri Club	Tim Coogan	1 ⁵¹

Female Road Bikes

1 st	Kerry Brennand	Newmarket Cycling &	1:07:59	£30
		Triathlon Club		

Team

1 st	Diss & District Cycling Club	3:11:48	Dominic Lowden (58:53),	£15
			Patrick Ellis (1:06:07),	each
			David Gill (1:06:48)	

Tandem

1 st	John Swanbury &	VC Baracchi	1:03:44	£15
	Allistair Banks			each

Thank you to everyone who entered the event and congratulations to all the prize winners.

Thank you to everyone who helped with the running of the event.